Facebook Image

Print

Program Schedule

Vision Quests and Journeys

Dates Event Location
Tuesday Jul. 15, 2014 - Friday Jul. 25, 2014 California Youth Vision Quest Big Pine, CA and the Inyo Mountains
Saturday Aug. 9, 2014 - Saturday Aug. 16, 2014 Lead Like a River Kasbah du Toubkal - Atlas Mountains, Morocco
Thursday Aug. 28, 2014 - Sunday Aug. 31, 2014 Writing Our Way to Wisdom Greenville Arms, Catskills
Sunday Oct. 19, 2014 - Friday Oct. 31, 2014 Bali from Within Bali, Indonesia
Thursday Jan. 1, 2015 - Saturday Jan. 12, 2013 Sahara Vision Quest and Camel Caravan Sahara Desert - Southern Algeria/Northern Niger